break out

I  couldn’t hold it in any longer, I cried I cried, so much. My dad said no for the cabin crew, since the institution didn’t have accommodation. and when he said no, my whole world collapsed. the only thing running in my mind was I have to get bullied by my mom, every single day for the rest of my life.

I busted out crying and I couldn’t stop it, dad felt bad, and said yes. but you know, I’m scared, deep inside I’m scared ill fuck up again. but I’m trying to convince myself, I wont. I’m giving up my boyfriend for this course. I had to. or else I can’t go. this march 22, I’m going to be the worst girl friend.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

