how to get over negative comments

I really had this question in my and been through this constant struggle for too long. It’s such a shame, I haven’t found the way to get through the negative comments. I mean there are moments where, my mom keeps screams about how I have been in my past, and what a bitch I am, and lot of things. My general way to handle this situation is ignore, get pissed off for sometime, curse myself for sometime, and then become emotionless.

how do I completely ignore it? Is it possible? I mean right now, everyone seems negative to me, not judging them. Except my dad for a certain extent, rest of the people around me always come in my way of everything I do. Figuring this out is harder than I thought.

Maybe ill get back when I get the answer.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

