Odds against you.

Suddenly I felt all odds against me, the job I was applying for changed its educational qualification. Everything and anything needed a degree. I had to make some calls to the college, cause apparently they aren’t used to the emails. Right now I’m stuck at nothing, I applied for the typing job, even that person asked me to call. Its just I feel anxiety talking on the phone, since its been so long. I wasn’t like this before.

Watching everything falling more apart than it already was, makes me feel little less confident about myself. I really have to stop feeling this way, because this isn’t going to help me get anywhere in life.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

