Career Disaster.

My brain hasn’t stopped thinking about what I’m going to do with my life, I mean career wise. The one sitting degree I was planning is going to take more time than I thought. I think I’ll look about guidance counselor on Google, start my psychology.

The bank clerk exam is in December so there is still time for it. I really have to get a income on my own, how long will I be dependent on my parents I really need to research online.

These are major problems I’m worried about now. Even though people think otherwise, all my life I have learnt this one thing, that is never ever let anyone else’s opinion bring you down. I just am done with that. I have been let it bother me for too long. I have no time to let people in my life without any reason. That doesn’t mean I’m going to be rude.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

