Act or Real??

Like I said before, mom and I were fighting, and all of a sudden she changed she is being nice to me, buying me shirts for no specific reason. I mean my mom is not the kind of person who forgives easily, she might also have  a revenge list. That was her, then why is she being so sweet to me? What happened when she went out with dad yesterday. She is being surprisingly nice to me, makes me wonder if they are planning something for me?

Dad is same old grumpy guy, passing on weird comments, but mom has to have the talk to move on, which as far as I know didn’t happen, then how can she be so nice. I have  a guy feeling that something big is going to take place in my life.

#suspicious

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

