Parents are always right, are they?

It wasn’t our family is one anymore, even though they said it was. Now it was us parents vs the kids. They want us to get jobs asap and get lost from their lives. Fair enough. 

I was getting away at any chance I had, then why do they come behind and take me home like they really love me and treat me the same insensitive way. They don’t and have never cared if I was okay, they just assumed I’m always happy, because they are always right and they are good at handling people.

The part which kills me is, when ever I try to get out of this love and insensitive circle.. they get all emotional for no reason . They make me feel like crap about myself and then they say they love me. 

#feeling fucked up

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

