When the series ‘awkward’ comforts you

Technically, not everything, the only thing which i can relate to the series is how everything gets fucked up but she manages through her life. Its motivating, that a simple girl alone can handle so many situation.

maybe there is one more thing her parents, her mom never gets her, the only difference is my mom is Indian.so it’s like an Indian version of awkward.

I tried talking to my boyfriend, he still seems pissed, like very. and so i tried talking to him, but my parents got home earlier. Everyone hates me.

My life is so not awkward, the only attention i get from is my doggy, she loves me so much. I’m just happy, not everyone hates me.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

