Parents BIG Plan

They went out and came back home, and baam!they are all normal. Before they walked out of this house, she was murmuring, how i’m never going to change.Well, i did she not see so many changes i made in myself and still point out at the failures i faced.

They went out for around three hours, and then things changed. she was talking to me, coldly but she was talking, making me do things she wanted me to do. Dad was ignoring me as usual. They are talking to me when they need something, they are giving me silent treatment.

COLD. because my boyfriend is doing the same.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

